Faculty Governance

Final Report:

OWG 40 Final Report

Approved CIC Recommendations:

OWG 40 Approved Recommendations


GSU Co-Chair-Laura Fredrick, Chair, Senate Executive Committee
GPC Co-Chair-Debra Denzer, Chair of the Faculty Senate

Committee Membership List



Inst. Affiliation

Conrad Ciccotello Associate Professor of Risk Management & Insurance Georgia State University
Gregory Lisby Professor and Chair Dept. of Communication Georgia State University
George Pabis Professor of History Georgia Perimeter College
George Rainbolt Professor and Chair Dept. of Philosophy Georgia State University
Sally Robertson Associate Professor of Fine Arts
U.S.G. Faculty Senate Chair
Georgia Perimeter College
Bradley Tucker Assistant Director of Academic Affairs Georgia Perimeter College


  • Determine structure
  • Determine membership
  • Hold elections